Welcome to the Unique Calling Mentorship

What to expect:

Engaging Discussions

Dive into meaningful conversations with fellow Christians. Ask questions, share insights, and connect with others on a similar path.

Workshops & Trainings

Workshops and trainings will be posted in the portal as they are created.


Log In Page: Click Here

Goal Setting Calls

Goal Setting Calls will take place over Zoom and will be held the first Monday of every Month. Calls will be uploaded to the portal if you miss it.

Accountability

 Every Monday, declare your goals, and on Friday, share your achievements and challenges. This accountability loop is here to support you on your journey.

Active Challenges

Participate in exciting challenges that will stretch and strengthen your faith and personal development muscles. New & upcoming challenges will be posted on this page as well as the FB Group.

Laser Coaching

Find your coach below and fill out a form, jump on their next scheduled call. Need coaching in between calls? Take advantage of email coaching. 

Find Your Coach

Coaching for everyone.

Shauna Parker

Find God's Calling

I help Christians find and embrace their own Unique Calling using five core components.

 


Every Wednesday

6pm CST - 7pm CST

4pm CST - 5pm PST

5pm - 6pm MST

7pm - 8pm EST



Get Coached: Fill Out Form

Attend Call: Click Here to Join the Zoom Call

Email Coaching: 

support@shauna-parker.com

Amy Arthur

Work From Home

I help Christian moms (and dads) discover work from home opportunities that align with their family and financial goals.


Every Monday @ 12:30pm CST  

10:30am PST 

11:30am MST

 1:30 pm EST


Every Thursday @ 6pm CST

4pm PST

5pm MST

7pm EST


Get Coached: Schedule Your Call

Attend Call: Click Here to Join the Zoom Call

Email Coaching: 

hello@amyjarthur.com

Jennifer Whalen

Mindset, Boundaries, & Confidence

I help Christian women change their mindset, build confidence, and set boundaries.

 

Every Tuesday 

2pm EST - 7pm EST

11am - 4pm PST

12pm - 5pm MST 

1pm - 6pm CST  


Get coached: Schedule Your Call

Attend Call: Click Here to Join the Zoom Call

Email Coaching: 

jennifer@wellnesswithfaith.com

 Rosanna & Francisco Cepeda

Exit the classroom

We help Christian teachers exit the classroom and find their own zone of genius.


By appointment only!


Get Coached: Click Here to Schedule Call

Email Coaching: 

exitclassroomstrategist@gmail.com

 Melody & Jeff Jones

Life & Couples Coaching + Business Consulting

We help Christian couples navigate life, work and marriage. 


Every Monday

11am - 11:45am EST

10am - 10:45am CST

8am - 8:45am PST

9am - 9:45am MST

IMPORTANT: No calls on 4/22/24 or 5/6/24 Email Melody if needed


Get Coached: Fill Out Form

Attend Call: Click Here to Join the Zoom Call

Email Coaching: 

melody@heartandmindchristiancoaching.com